Trying Themes

Over the next few weeks I will be trying out some new themes on the blog.  This is part of the Zero to Hero blog challenge.  I tried out a few and previewed them myself.  I made a list of about 5 that I liked.  I think it is time for a change.  As my readers, I think you are probably the ones who need to like the theme as it will set the scene for your reading.  So, I am going to use a different theme each week for the next five weeks.  Let me know what you think by leaving a quick note in the comment section or “like” the status update that tells you about the theme. At the end of the five weeks, I will show some screen shots of each theme and work out which one will win.

This week is “Sorbet”.  It is one of the newer themes on Word Press.  I am using FREE themes only and I won’t be paying for customization updates.  My blog is not monetized, so I won’t be spending money on a theme.

Let me know what you think of the “look” this week!

Thanksmel lit coach signature

One thought on “Trying Themes

  1. Pingback: Trying Themes Week 2: Yoko | Mel the Literacy Coach

Leave a Reply

