Holidays

I am currently enjoying the Summer break that all Aussie Schools have this time of year. However, in between the parties and kid craft days and shopping trips and therapeutic clean ups I am thinking about the impending return to school. There is also quite a bit of reflecting happening, but I’m not ready to share it yet. Teachers can be a bit temperamental. You didn’t know that – did you?!

Meanwhile: I do hope that everyone had a wonderful Christmas and they are welcoming in the new year with positive thinking and motivated action.

You will hear from me soon; of that you can be sure!

mel lit coach signature

2 thoughts on “Holidays

  1. Dear Mel, Merry Christmas and all my best wishes for the new Year. I hope 2014 is an exciting one for you. For me it is retirement, so you go back to school and I am sure continue the great work you have been doing while I consider traveling the world. Enjoy.

    Like

    • Thanks! I have heard that the transition into retirement can be difficult for some. Travelling the world sounds like a great solution! I hope you are going to blog about it too. 😀
      Mel

      Like

Leave a Reply

